Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I eat famine rations only for 50 days, you help us get to our insane ambitious donation target. Easy, huh? More info at 50/50 Good.

Hey there… so, as the Fat Planner project winds down, and my anxiousness at the fundraising number winds UP, I am very happy to report that I was interviewed for a popular morning news telecast in Mexico: 1N with Carlos Loret. I hope this brings us some more attention to this blog, 50/50 Good, and the famine aid initiative in general.

Here is the video from the interview. I really hope not to get sued! I just wanted to share with people following this blog who access from overseas. I will gladly remove the video from YouTube if asked to do so. All IP belongs to TELEVISA, and you can watch the original video from this morning newscast on Televisa’s site by following this link.

Este video es propiedad de TELEVISA.  TELEVISA, y el logotipo de TELEVISA son marcas registradas. Derechos reservados © Grupo Televisa S.A. de C.V. 2011
This video is the property of TELEVISA. TELEVISA, and the TELEVISA logo are registered trademarks. All rights reserved © Grupo Televisa S.A. de C.V. 2011

 

If you want to help (I would love it!) you can click on the orange 50/50 orange logo to the left, or just click here to go straight to the UNICEF project page. We will be eternally thankful for your contribution and empathy.